International Conference on Proteomics and Genomics
December 3-5, 2018   Valencia, Spain

Commitee members

Assist. Prof. Dr. Abbas Amini

Western Sydney University, Australia

Prof. Mordechai (Motti) Choder

Technion – Israel Institute of Technology

Dr. Brij. M. Gandhi

Neo BioMed Services

Prof. Ved Pal Singh

University of Delhi

Prof. Victor Tsetlin

Russian Academy of Sciences

Dr. H Fai Poon

President of Quacell Biotech Ltd, USA

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory at California South University (CSU)
President of American International Standards Institute (AISI), USA

Dr. Matthias Schwab

Director of Dr. Margarete Fischer-Bosch-Institute of Clinical Pharmacology
Professor and Chair of Clinical Pharmacology, University Tuebingen, Germany

Prof. Lee Mun Seng

Quest International University, Malaysia

Prof. Shakila Srikumar

Quest International University, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Riad Agbaria

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel